VOCM Cares Board of Directors

Seated (left to right) Claudine Evelly, Cathy Whiffen, Chineze Nwokedi, Karla Green,
Standing (left to right) Sonya Smith, Executive Director, Ron Ellsworth, Mike Murphy, Greg Smith, Blair Patrick, Chair, Marcus Seward, Tammy Davis, Jenelle Lambert, Development Coordinator, Ron Croke.
Missing from photo, Georgina Short

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *